Buckets of Rain: CD
  • Buckets of Rain: CD
In cart Not available Out of stock

Released in 2009, Buckets of Rain is a voice & guitar solo album, featuring 14 cover songs by Bob Dylan, Hoyt Axton, Blind Blake, Paul Siebel, Doc Watson, Mississippi John Hurt, Tom Waits, Bruce Cockburn, Arlo Guthrie, Gordon Lightfoot, Murray McLaughlan and John Prine.

Read more…